Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account

Email: Password:

  Your Locations

This tool will locate any geographical countries, states, districts or other locations that your location is in and display any upcoming races in that area.

It defaults to finding the location of your IP. This is often the location of your Internet Service Provider connection, so it is not very accurate.

You can increase the accuracy of your location by using GPS. Your broswer will ask if you want to share your GPS location with the site.

For still more accuracy, or if you want to select a location other than your current location, you can type in an address to locate.

Warning: If your location is close to a border, you may want to consult your local elections office for verification.

Use IP

Estimate: -73.2645x41.1854


Use Address

My Location - -73.2645x41.1854

Country United States 

President - Quorum of the Twelve Apostles President 2015-07-15 11:55:00
  Russell Marion Nelson
President - US President - Electoral Vote 2016-12-19 12:00:00
  Donald Trump
President - US President - Popular Vote 2016-11-08 23:55:00
  Hillary Clinton
Vice President - US Vice President 2016-11-08 22:00:00
  Mike Pence
President - US President - D Convention 2020-08-20 19:00:00
  Joe Biden
  Bernie Sanders
President - US President - Electoral Vote 2020-12-19 12:00:00
  Donald Trump
  Joe Biden
President - US President - R Convention 2020-08-27 19:00:00
  Donald Trump
Treasurer - Treasurer of the United States 2020-12-01 12:00:00
Chairman - Chair of the Council of Economic Advisers 2021-01-20 12:00:00
  Heather Boushey
  Heidi Shierholz
  Sandra Black
  Sandy Darity
  Darrick Hamilton
Commissioner - FEC Commissioner 2020-12-01 12:00:00
Lain in State - Lain In State/Honor - U S Capitol Rotunda 2022-01-01 12:00:00
Church President - SBC President 2021-06-14 15:00:00
Church President - SBC President 2020-12-14 15:00:00
  Albert Mohler
Council Leader - US National Economic Council Director 2021-01-20 12:00:00
  Dean Baker
  Stephanie Kelton
  Bharat Ramamurti
  Lily Batchelder
U.S. President - US President - Popular Vote 2020-11-03 23:00:00
  Donald Trump
  Joe Biden
  Mohammad Kabir
  Joe McHugh
  Michelle "Hope" Walker
  Jerry L. Carroll
  Mark Charles
  Cherunda Fox
  Brock Pierce
  Samuel Powell
  Dan Rattiner
  Jade Simmons
  Ajay Sood
  Claire Elisabeth Elliott
  Earnest Lee Easton
  Andrew Wildman
  Jo Jorgensen
  Howie Hawkins
  Don Blankenship
  Chomi Prag
  Phil Collins
  Michael B. Puskar
  Jordan "Cancer" Scott
  Alyson Kennedy
  Gloria E. La Riva
  Joseph "Joe" Kishore
  Jeffrey Mackler
  Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente
  Dario Hunter
  Brian T. Carroll
  Mark G. Elworth, Jr
  William "Bill" Hammons
  Blake Huber
  Lawrence Jackson
  Charlie Kam
  J. R. Myers
  Jerome "Jerry" Segal
  Kanye West
  Terry Wheelock
  Todd Cella
  Kasey Wells
  Valerie McCray
  Charlotte R. Jobe
  Paul Willmon
  Mark B. Graham
  Raymond Haigood
  Edward W. Stack
  Rick Tyler
Vice President - US Vice President 2020-11-03 20:00:00
  Democratic Primary Winner
  Republican Primary Winner
  Karla Ballard
  Sedinam Kinamo Moyowasifza-Curry
  Jeremy "Spike" Cohen
  Angela Nicole Walker
  William A. Mohr
  Dawn Neptune Adams
  Billy Joe Parker
  Khadijah Maryam Jacob, Sr.
  Liz Storm
  Jennifer Tepool
  Sunil Freeman
  Malcolm Jarrett
  Norissa Santa Cruz
  Nathan R. Sorenson
  Frank Atwood
  Darlene Elias
  Darcy G. Richardson
  William Eric Bodenstab Jr.
  John de Graaf
  Tiara Lusk
  Amar Patel
  Rudy Reyes
  Michelle Tidball
  Rose M. Gallagher
Vice President - US Vice President - D Selection 2020-08-15 20:00:00
  Stacey Abrams
  Tammy Baldwin
  Karen Bass
  Keisha Lance Bottoms
  Muriel Bowser
  Kate Brown
  Cheri Bustos
  Hillary Clinton
  Angie Craig
  Sharice L. Davids
  Val Demings
  Tammy Duckworth
  Veronica Escobar
  Marcia L. Fudge
  Tulsi Gabbard
  Sylvia R. Garcia
  Kirsten Gillibrand
  Kamala Harris
  Maggie Hassan
  Laura Kelly
  Barbara Lee
  Michelle Lujan Grisham
  Lucy McBath
  Janet Napolitano
  Michelle Obama
  Katie Porter
  Ayanna S. Pressley
  Gina M. Raimondo
  Condoleezza Rice
  Susan E. Rice
  Kim Schrier
  Terri Sewell
  Donna Shalala
  Kyrsten Sinema
  Hilda L. Solis
  Debbie Stabenow
  Elizabeth Warren
  Gretchen Whitmer
  Sally Quillian Yates
Communications Director - White House Communications Director 2021-01-20 12:00:00

State Connecticut 

President - CT US President 2016-11-08 19:00:00
  Hillary Clinton
Governor - CT Governor 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Ned Lamont
Lieutenant Governor - CT Lt. Governor 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Susan Bysiewicz
Attorney General - CT Attorney General 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  William Tong
Secretary of State - CT Secretary of State 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Denise W. Merrill
Treasurer - CT Treasurer 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Shawn Wooden
Speaker of the House - CT State House Speaker 2019-01-03 19:00:00
  Joe Aresimowicz
Comptroller - CT Comptroller 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Kevin Lembo
Senate - CT US Senate 2016-11-08 19:00:00
  Richard Blumenthal
Senate - CT US Senate 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Chris Murphy
President - CT US President 2020-11-03 19:00:00
  Donald Trump
  Joe Biden
  Jo Jorgensen
  Howie Hawkins
President - CT US President - D Primary 2020-08-11 19:00:00
  Joe Biden
  Tulsi Gabbard
  Bernie Sanders
President - CT US President - R Primary 2020-08-11 19:00:00
  Donald Trump
  Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente

House of Representatives CT - District 04 

House of Representatives - CT District 04 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Jim Himes
House of Representatives - CT District 04 2020-11-03 19:00:00
  Jim Himes
  Republican Primary Winner
House of Representatives - CT District 04 - R Primary 2020-08-11 19:00:00
  Michael Goldstein
  Jonathan Riddle

Marketing Area New York, NY 

No current officeholders in this geography. No upcoming races in this geography.

County Fairfield 

No current officeholders in this geography. No upcoming races in this geography.

State Senate CT State Senate 28 

State Senate - CT State Senate 28 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Tony Hwang
State Senate - CT State Senate 28 2020-11-03 19:00:00
  Tony Hwang
  Michelle Lapine McCabe

State House CT State House 134 

State House - CT State House 134 2018-11-06 19:00:00
  Laura Devlin
State House - CT State House 134 2020-11-03 19:00:00
  Laura Devlin
  Carla Volpe

City Fairfield 

No current officeholders in this geography. No upcoming races in this geography.