Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

  Poll Vaulter
Screen NamePoll Vaulter   
LocationHolley, New York, United States
Browser Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/69.0.3497.100 Safari/537.36
Member OfPublic Website
First LoginJune 04, 2018 09:23am
Last LoginOctober 22, 2018 08:54pm
Predictions Points: 75.2824
Predictions: 62/74 (83.78%)
Points Per: 75.2824/74 (1.02)
Messages Posted 112
Contributed 0 Races, 0 Sub-Races, 12 Candidates, 0 Containers, 58 Polls, 7 Polling Firms, 59 News Items, 0 Parties, 1 Issues, 0 Books, 0 Info Links, 0 FAQs, 1 Personal Endorsements, 75 Media Endorsements, 85 Candidate Endorsements,
Your 2¢ 6,
2¢ to You 11, 2, 1, 2,

Date Category Headline Article Contributor

Is In
City Murray
County Orleans
House of Representatives NY - District 27
2018-11-06 20:00:00 NY Assembly 139
NY Assembly 139 - Nov 06, 2018 R Stephen M. Hawley



OK Lt. Governor - R Runoff Matt Pinnell Slight
MA District 07 - D Primary Ayanna S. Pressley Slight
NY District 27 - R Replacement Stefan I. Mychajliw, Jr. Slight
FL District 18 - D Primary Lauren Baer Lean
Key West Mayor Teri Johnston Lean
FL District 15 - R Primary Neil Combee Lean
FL District 01 - D Primary Phil Ehr Lean
FL District 15 - D Primary Andrew Learned Lean
OK District 02 - D Runoff Jason Nichols Lean
OK District 01 - D Runoff Amanda Douglas Lean
AZ District 02 - D Primary Matt Heinz Lean
MA US Senate - R Primary John Kingston III Lean
DE US Senate - D Primary Kerri Evelyn Harris Lean
DE US Senate - R Primary Eugene J. Truono, Jr. Lean
NH Governor - D Primary Molly Kelly Lean
NH District 01 - D Primary Maura Sullivan Lean
NH District 01 - R Primary Eddie Edwards Lean
NY Attorney General - D Primary Sean Patrick Maloney Lean
FL District 06 - R Primary Michael Waltz Strong
FL District 17 - R Primary W. Greg Steube Strong
IN US Senate Joe Donnelly Slight
KY - District 06 Andy Barr Slight
FL District 27 Maria Elvira Salazar Slight
FL Governor Andrew T. Gillum Slight
FL District 06 Michael Waltz Slight
FL District 07 Stephanie Murphy Slight
GA Governor Brian Kemp Slight
FL District 15 Ross Spano Slight
NC District 02 Linda Coleman Slight
NC District 13 Ted Budd Slight
NC District 09 Mark Harris Slight
KS District 03 Kevin W. Yoder Slight
MO US Senate Josh Hawley Slight
PA District 01 Brian Fitzpatrick Slight
MI District 11 Haley Stevens Slight
MI District 08 Michael Bishop Slight
PA District 08 John Chrin Slight
VA District 07 David Brat Slight
OK Governor Kevin Stitt Slight
TX District 32 Pete Sessions Slight