Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Austin, TX  *  

% Of Total VotesOfficeFayette WinnerYrFayette Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.13% Governor   Greg Abbott 18 8,576 81.98% +26.17%
0.13% Lt. Governor   Dan Patrick 18 8,016 76.96% +25.65%
0.12% Attorney General   Ken Paxton 18 7,900 76.33% +25.76%
0.13% Comptroller   Glenn Hegar 18 8,383 81.18% +27.99%
0.13% Land Commissioner   George P. Bush 18 8,208 79.40% +25.72%
0.12% Agriculture Commissioner   Sid Miller 18 7,972 77.46% +26.20%
0.12% Railroad Commissioner 1   James "Jim" Wright 20 9,957 78.10% +25.09%
0.12% Railroad Commissioner 2   Wayne Christian 16 7,984 74.24% +21.17%
0.12% Railroad Commissioner 3   Christi Craddick 18 8,083 78.80% +25.60%
0.11% President   Donald Trump 20 10,171 78.60% +26.54%
0.13% Senate Class I   Ted Cruz 18 8,228 78.52% +27.63%
0.12% Senate Class II   John Cornyn 20 10,056 78.17% +24.66%
3.09% TX - District 10   Michael McCaul 20 10,195 79.71% +27.23%
0.18% Proposition 2   Yes 05 3,504 87.47% +11.22%

Parents > United States > Texas > Counties  
Established January 18, 1838
Disbanded Still Active
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking August 15, 2010 11:39pm
Description Formed from part of Bastrop County on December 14, 1837, Fayette is named for the Marquis de la Fayette, a French nobleman who became an American Revolutionary War hero. Its county seat is La Grange.
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards El Paso Ellis Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard Fort Bend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg Jim Wells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas LaSalle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb Live Oak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick McCulloch McLennan McMullen Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real Red River Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus Tom Green Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde Van Zandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor