Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX  *  

% Of Total VotesOfficeErath WinnerYrErath Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.15% Governor   Greg Abbott 18 10,356 82.22% +26.41%
0.15% Lt. Governor   Dan Patrick 18 9,714 77.33% +26.02%
0.15% Attorney General   Ken Paxton 18 9,781 78.10% +27.53%
0.15% Comptroller   Glenn Hegar 18 10,095 81.04% +27.85%
0.15% Land Commissioner   George P. Bush 18 9,963 79.70% +26.01%
0.15% Agriculture Commissioner   Sid Miller 18 9,760 77.84% +26.58%
0.15% Railroad Commissioner 1   James "Jim" Wright 20 13,524 81.67% +28.66%
0.16% Railroad Commissioner 2   Wayne Christian 16 10,837 79.28% +26.21%
0.15% Railroad Commissioner 3   Christi Craddick 18 10,093 80.98% +27.78%
0.15% President   Donald Trump 20 13,684 81.20% +29.13%
0.15% Senate Class I   Ted Cruz 18 10,055 79.64% +28.75%
0.15% Senate Class II   John Cornyn 20 13,564 81.18% +27.67%
3.09% TX - District 11   August Pfluger 20 7,453 82.54% +2.83%
1.88% TX - District 25   Roger Williams 20 5,960 80.63% +24.70%
4.05% TX State Senate 30   Drew Springer 20 1,266 53.85% -2.64%
0.19% Proposition 2   Yes 05 3,766 86.42% +10.17%

Parents > United States > Texas > Counties  
Established January 01, 1856
Disbanded Still Active
Last ModifiedRBH June 03, 2011 11:30pm
Description Formed from parts of Bosque County and Coryell counties, Erath is named for George Bernard Erath, an early surveyor and a soldier at the Battle of San Jacinto. The seat of the county is Stephenville.
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards El Paso Ellis Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard Fort Bend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg Jim Wells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas LaSalle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb Live Oak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick McCulloch McLennan McMullen Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real Red River Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus Tom Green Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde Van Zandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor