Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

Marketing Area
 El Paso, TX  *  

% Of Total VotesOfficeCulberson WinnerYrCulberson Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.01% Governor   Lupe Valdez 18 422 55.75% +13.24%
0.01% Lt. Governor   Mike Collier 18 427 59.80% +13.32%
0.01% Attorney General   Justin Nelson 18 423 58.91% +11.91%
0.01% Comptroller   Joi Chevalier 18 402 57.59% +14.20%
0.01% Land Commissioner   Miguel Suazo 18 402 55.83% +12.65%
0.01% Agriculture Commissioner   Kim Olson 18 423 60.17% +13.76%
0.01% Railroad Commissioner 1   Chrysta L. Castaneda 20 381 51.00% +7.44%
0.01% Railroad Commissioner 2   Grady Yarbrough 16 345 52.83% +14.45%
0.01% Railroad Commissioner 3   Roman McAllen 18 417 59.57% +15.66%
0.01% President   Joe Biden 20 438 50.69% +4.22%
0.01% Senate Class I   Beto O'Rourke 18 521 63.00% +14.67%
0.01% Senate Class II   Mary Jennings "MJ" Hegar 20 385 49.55% +5.68%
0.27% TX - District 23   Gina Ortiz Jones 20 429 53.42% +6.82%
0.15% TX SBOE District 01   Georgina Perez 20 404 54.01% -1.76%
1.56% TX State House 074   Eddie Morales, Jr. 20 421 55.69% +1.77%
0.01% Proposition 2   Yes 05 132 81.99% +5.74%

Parents > United States > Texas > Counties  
Established January 01, 1912
Disbanded Still Active
Last ModifiedRBH June 03, 2011 11:26pm
Description Formed from part of El Paso County in 1911 and organized the next year, Culberson is named for David B. Culberson, a lawyer and Confederate soldier in the American Civil War. The seat of the county is Van Horn.
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards El Paso Ellis Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard Fort Bend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg Jim Wells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas LaSalle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb Live Oak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick McCulloch McLennan McMullen Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real Red River Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus Tom Green Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde Van Zandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor