Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Austin, TX  *  

% Of Total VotesOfficeBlanco WinnerYrBlanco Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.07% Governor   Greg Abbott 18 4,329 74.70% +18.90%
0.07% Lt. Governor   Dan Patrick 18 4,067 70.21% +18.90%
0.07% Attorney General   Ken Paxton 18 4,063 70.21% +19.64%
0.07% Comptroller   Glenn Hegar 18 4,217 73.30% +20.11%
0.07% Land Commissioner   George P. Bush 18 4,113 71.46% +17.77%
0.07% Agriculture Commissioner   Sid Miller 18 4,073 70.71% +19.45%
0.07% Railroad Commissioner 1   James "Jim" Wright 20 5,351 72.80% +19.80%
0.06% Railroad Commissioner 2   Wayne Christian 16 3,997 70.94% +17.88%
0.07% Railroad Commissioner 3   Christi Craddick 18 4,133 71.77% +18.57%
0.07% President   Donald Trump 20 5,443 73.15% +21.08%
0.07% Senate Class I   Ted Cruz 18 4,181 71.99% +21.09%
0.07% Senate Class II   John Cornyn 20 5,457 73.66% +20.16%
1.62% TX - District 21   Chip Roy 20 5,367 72.81% +20.86%
0.73% TX SBOE District 05   Lani Popp 20 5,359 73.21% +26.06%
0.08% Proposition 2   Yes 05 1,387 75.18% -1.07%

Parents > United States > Texas > Counties  
Established February 12, 1858
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking July 26, 2010 03:15pm
Description Formed from portions of Burnet, Comal, Gillespie and Hays Counties, Blanco is named for the Blanco River which traverses the county. Its county seat is Johnson City.
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards El Paso Ellis Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard Fort Bend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg Jim Wells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas LaSalle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb Live Oak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick McCulloch McLennan McMullen Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real Red River Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus Tom Green Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde Van Zandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor