Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

  Prop. 1 Texas rail facilities funding created  For 7 05 +10.48%
  Prop. 2 Same sex marriage denied legal status  For 7 05 +84.06%
  Prop. 3 Economic development programs do not constitute debt  For 7 05 +22.34%
  Prop. 4 Bail denied for pre-trial release violations  For 7 05 +79.88%
  Prop. 5 Commercial loan interest rates defined by Legislature  Against 3 05 +12.20%
  Prop. 6 Members added to State Commission on Judicial Conduct  For 7 05 +24.70%
  Prop. 7 Line of credit advances under reverse mortgage  In-Favor 0 05 +5.98%
  Prop. 8 Certain land titles cleared in Upshur & Smith counties  In Favor 0 05 +29.20%
  Prop. 9 Six-Year term for regional mobility authority  Against 3 05 +4.76%
Marketing Area
 Odessa-Midland, TX   *  

% Of Total VotesOfficeAndrews WinnerYrAndrews Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.05% Governor   Greg Abbott 18 3,400 82.42% +26.62%
0.05% Lt. Governor   Dan Patrick 18 3,126 76.11% +24.81%
0.05% Attorney General   Ken Paxton 18 3,256 79.41% +28.85%
0.05% Comptroller   Glenn Hegar 18 3,287 80.70% +27.51%
0.05% Land Commissioner   George P. Bush 18 3,291 80.66% +26.98%
0.05% Agriculture Commissioner   Sid Miller 18 3,253 80.04% +28.78%
0.05% Railroad Commissioner 1   James "Jim" Wright 20 4,840 83.80% +30.79%
0.06% Railroad Commissioner 2   Wayne Christian 16 3,703 76.70% +23.63%
0.05% Railroad Commissioner 3   Christi Craddick 18 3,304 81.02% +27.82%
0.05% President   Donald Trump 20 4,943 84.31% +32.25%
0.05% Senate Class I   Ted Cruz 18 3,338 80.80% +29.91%
0.05% Senate Class II   John Cornyn 20 4,894 84.38% +30.87%
1.99% TX - District 11   August Pfluger 20 4,893 84.36% +4.65%
1.88% TX State Senate 31   Kel Seliger 18 3,416 91.21% +3.70%
0.08% Proposition 2   Yes 05 1,617 92.03% +15.78%

Parents > United States > Texas > Counties  
Established January 01, 1876
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedRBH June 03, 2011 11:15pm
Description Created out of Bexar County and named for Richard Andrews (?–1835), the first Texan soldier to die in the Texas Revolution. Its county seat is Andrews.
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards El Paso Ellis Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard Fort Bend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg Jim Wells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas LaSalle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb Live Oak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick McCulloch McLennan McMullen Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real Red River Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus Tom Green Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde Van Zandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor