Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

County Government
  County Auditor/Treasurer  Cathy J. Clemmer 1 14 +98.47%
  County Sheriff  Jeff Nelson 1 14 +34.80%
  County Attorney  Reese Frederickson 1 14 +20.99%
 Soil and Water Supervisors 
County Commission
  County Commission District 1  Stephen Hallan 1 14 +93.98%
  County Commission District 2  Joshua Mohr 1 14 +28.08%
  County Commission District 3  Steve D. Chaffee 1 16 +95.51%
  County Commission District 4  John B. Mikrot Jr. 1 16 +11.08%
  County Commission District 5  Matt Ludwig 1 14 +97.85%
 Brook Park 
 Pine City 
 Rock Creek 
 Sturgeon Lake 
 Willow River 
 Arlone Township 
 Arna Township 
 Barry Township 
 Birch Creek Township 
 Bremen Township 
 Brook Park Township 
 Bruno Township 
 Chengwatana Township 
 Clover Township 
 Crosby Township 
 Danforth Township 
 Dell Grove Township 
 Finlayson Township 
 Fleming Township 
 Hinckley Township 
 Kerrick Township 
 Kettle River Township 
 Mission Creek Township 
 Munch Township 
 New Dosey Township 
 Nickerson Township 
 Norman Township 
 Ogema Township 
 Park Township 
 Partridge Township 
 Pine City Township 
 Pine Lake Township 
 Pokegama Township 
 Royalton Township 
 Sandstone Township 
 Sturgeon Lake Township 
 Wilma Township 
 Windemere Township 
School District
 0577-01 Willow River Public School District 
 0578-01 Pine City Public School District 
 2165-01 Hinckley-Finlayson School District 
 2580-01 East Central School District 
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN 
School District
 0097-01 Moose Lake Public School District 
 0139-01 Rush City Public School District 
 0314-01 Braham Public School District 

% Of Total VotesOfficePine WinnerYrPine Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.53% Governor   Mark Dayton 14 4,960 47.77% -2.31%
0.53% Secretary of State   Daniel "Doc" Severson 14 4,747 46.93% +1.07%
0.47% President   Donald Trump 16 8,191 59.31% +14.38%
0.47% Senate Class I   Amy Klobuchar 12 8,449 62.78% -2.46%
3.78% MN - District 08   Stewart Mills 16 6,991 51.75% +2.14%
0.51% Gay Marriage Ban   Yes 12 8,756 57.94% +10.48%
0.48% Voter ID   Yes 12 7,167 51.53% +4.58%
5.38% MN State House 11A   Mike Sundin 16 618 57.92% -1.76%
68.41% MN State House 11B   Jason Rarick 16 7,655 61.98% +1.59%
35.37% MN State Senate 11   Anthony "Tony" Lourey 16 6,648 49.92% -4.58%

Parents > United States > Minnesota > MN Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
Last ModifiedRP January 10, 2018 05:58am
DescriptionPine County is governed by the County Board, which consists of five County Commissioners, each elected official represents one of the five districts

Township Officers: [Link]

Pine County, MN Commissioners Jan 1, 2013-Jan 1, 2023

Pine County, MN Cities -

MN School Districts -

Aitkin Anoka Becker Beltrami Benton Big Stone Blue Earth Brown Carlton Carver Cass Chippewa Chisago Clay Clearwater Cook Cottonwood Crow Wing Dakota Dodge Douglas Faribault Fillmore Freeborn Goodhue Grant Hennepin Houston Hubbard Isanti Itasca Jackson Kanabec Kandiyohi Kittson Koochiching Lac Qui Parle Lake Lake of the Woods Le Sueur Lincoln Lyon Mahnomen Marshall Martin McLeod Meeker Mille Lacs Morrison Mower Murray Nicollet Nobles Norman Olmsted Otter Tail Pennington Pine Pipestone Polk Pope Ramsey Red Lake Redwood Renville Rice Rock Roseau Scott Sherburne Sibley St. Louis Stearns Steele Stevens Swift Todd Traverse Wabasha Wadena Waseca Washington Watonwan Wilkin Winona Wright Yellow Medicine
Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office


Pty Amount % As Of Contributor
N 15,434 100.00% Nov 04, 2014 RP



Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor