Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Barren River   
 Blue Level   
 Bowling Green  55,097
 Briarwood Manor   
 Eastland Park   
 Indian Hills  3,480
 Lost River   
 Memphis Junction   
 Mount Victor   
 Oakland  262
 Plum Springs  479
 Rich Pond   
 Sand Hill   
 Shawnee Estates   
 Smiths Grove  781
 Three Forks   
 Three Springs   
 Woodburn  349
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Bowling Green, KY    

% Of Total VotesOfficeWarren WinnerYrWarren Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
2.49% Governor   Andy Beshear 19 18,249 50.80% +1.61%
2.49% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 19,302 54.34% +2.08%
2.49% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 20,081 56.52% -1.24%
2.50% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 21,648 61.42% +0.76%
2.49% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 19,139 54.76% -0.89%
2.49% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 20,302 57.80% -0.41%
2.59% President   Donald Trump 20 31,791 57.38% -4.70%
2.60% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 29,719 53.61% -4.15%
2.54% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 29,188 60.33% +3.06%
15.29% KY - District 02   Brett Guthrie 20 36,179 65.65% -5.31%
71.63% KY State House 019   Michael Lee Meredith 20 9,745 64.46% -4.89%
14.70% KY State House 022   Shawn McPherson 20 2,257 73.30% +3.99%
1.02% KY State House 023   Steve Riley 20 157 77.34% +0.27%
2.27% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 27,694 74.76% +0.19%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 12, 2003 12:58am
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor