Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Beulah Heights   
 Blue Heron   
 Flat Rock   
 Hickory Grove   
 Hill Top   
 Marshes Siding   
 Pine Knot   
 Smith Town   
 White Oak Junction   
 Whitley City   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Knoxville, TN   

% Of Total VotesOfficeMcCreary WinnerYrMcCreary Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.32% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 3,181 68.42% +19.59%
0.32% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 3,616 80.07% +27.81%
0.32% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 3,671 80.91% +23.16%
0.32% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 3,701 82.83% +22.17%
0.32% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 3,561 80.24% +24.59%
0.31% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 3,528 79.46% +21.25%
0.30% President   Donald Trump 20 5,664 87.98% +25.89%
0.30% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 5,179 81.05% +23.28%
0.29% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 4,303 77.66% +20.38%
2.13% KY - District 05   Harold "Hal" Rogers 20 5,772 90.74% +6.53%
11.61% KY State Senate 16   Max Wise 18 3,936 98.08% +1.34%
3.18% 3rd District   Dan Ballou 18 3,773 81.14% +46.23%
0.33% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 4,770 89.41% +14.84%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established March 12, 1912
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedRBH July 02, 2019 01:23am
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor