Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Buena Vista Estates   
 Cross Road   
 Dryden Estates   
 Eddy Bay   
 Eddyville  2,416
 Eden Bay   
 Indian Hills   
 Kuttawa  647
 Paradise Hills   
 Twin Lakes   
 Wildwood Hills   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Paducah, KY-Cape Girardeau, MO-Harrisburg, IL   

% Of Total VotesOfficeLyon WinnerYrLyon Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.21% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 1,779 57.85% +9.02%
0.21% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 1,889 62.10% +9.84%
0.21% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 1,920 63.18% +5.43%
0.21% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 2,059 68.00% +7.34%
0.21% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 1,847 61.88% +6.23%
0.21% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 1,990 66.13% +7.92%
0.20% President   Donald Trump 20 3,100 73.32% +11.23%
0.20% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 2,884 68.20% +10.43%
0.21% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 2,431 61.72% +4.44%
1.28% KY - District 01   James R. Comer 20 3,164 75.41% +0.41%
18.08% KY State House 006   Chris Freeland 20 2,753 66.05% -5.80%
1.91% 1st District   Christopher Shea Nickell 19 1,621 67.71% +10.40%
0.21% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 2,863 84.80% +10.23%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 12, 2003 12:12am
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor