Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Adairville  921
 Auburn  1,500
 Buffalo Fork   
 Cave Springs   
 Chandlers Chapel   
 Corinth  194
 Deer Lick   
 Diamond Springs   
 Hollow Bill   
 Lost City   
 Old Volney   
 Russellville  7,268
 South Union   
 Wolf Lick   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Nashville, TN  634,464

% Of Total VotesOfficeLogan WinnerYrLogan Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.53% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 4,525 59.52% +10.69%
0.52% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 4,778 64.20% +11.94%
0.52% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 4,952 66.61% +8.86%
0.52% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 5,072 68.99% +8.33%
0.52% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 4,727 65.10% +9.45%
0.52% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 5,008 67.94% +9.73%
0.58% President   Donald Trump 20 9,067 73.42% +11.33%
0.58% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 8,180 66.38% +8.61%
0.57% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 7,555 70.16% +12.88%
3.70% KY - District 01   James R. Comer 20 9,099 74.85% -0.15%
29.26% KY State Senate 03   Whitney H. Westerfield 20 9,227 83.43% +5.02%
4.80% 1st District   Whitney H. Westerfield 19 4,192 69.51% +26.81%
0.58% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 8,287 87.33% +12.76%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 12, 2003 12:14am
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor