Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

County Government
 County Judge-Executive   
 Buena Vista   
 Glen Springs   
 Herron Hill   
 Poplar Flat   
 Saint Paul   
 Vanceburg  1,698
Marketing Area
 Charleston-Huntington, WV  *  

% Of Total VotesOfficeLewis WinnerYrLewis Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.24% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 2,424 69.76% +20.92%
0.24% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 2,378 70.36% +18.10%
0.24% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 2,587 76.99% +19.24%
0.23% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 2,628 80.17% +19.51%
0.24% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 2,571 77.70% +22.05%
0.23% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 2,551 77.21% +19.00%
0.28% President   Donald Trump 20 4,986 84.75% +22.67%
0.27% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 4,500 76.83% +19.07%
0.26% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 3,569 71.34% +14.06%
1.52% KY - District 04   Thomas Massie 20 5,032 86.53% +19.45%
30.86% KY State House 099   Richard L. White 20 4,893 84.65% +20.05%
11.41% KY State Senate 27   Stephen West 20 4,892 90.14% +9.49%
0.28% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 4,129 89.28% +14.70%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedRP July 14, 2010 06:34pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor