Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Carr Creek   
 Dry Creek   
 Hindman  767
 Pine Top   
 Pippa Passes  447
 Soft Shell   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Lexington, KY   

% Of Total VotesOfficeKnott WinnerYrKnott Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.29% Governor   Andy Beshear 19 2,096 49.38% +0.18%
0.29% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 2,257 55.06% +2.80%
0.29% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 2,310 55.42% -2.33%
0.29% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 2,439 60.09% -0.57%
0.28% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 2,237 56.53% +0.88%
0.29% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 2,282 56.25% -1.96%
0.30% President   Donald Trump 16 4,357 75.60% +13.08%
0.30% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 14 2,578 59.37% +3.19%
0.29% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 3,085 56.56% -0.71%
2.35% KY - District 05   Harold "Hal" Rogers 18 3,484 67.89% -11.05%
38.16% KY State House 092   Ryan D. Mosley 18 3,301 60.89% +18.05%
3.22% 7th District   Sam Wright 15 1,514 59.98% +8.13%
0.39% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 5,663 88.28% +13.70%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established May 15, 1884
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedRBH August 24, 2019 03:48pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor