Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Big Windy   
 Bonnieville  367
 Cub Run   
 Glen Lily   
 High Hickory   
 Horse Cave  2,326
 Leitchfield Crossing   
 Lines Mill   
 Logsdon Valley   
 Lone Star   
 Mount Beulah   
 Munfordville  1,611
 Perryville  759
 Pike View   
 Powder Mill   
 Riders Mill   
 Three Springs   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Bowling Green, KY    

% Of Total VotesOfficeHart WinnerYrHart Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.36% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 3,143 59.80% +10.96%
0.36% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 3,220 62.17% +9.92%
0.36% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 3,508 67.70% +9.94%
0.36% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 3,466 67.62% +6.96%
0.36% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 3,262 64.77% +9.12%
0.36% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 3,466 67.66% +9.45%
0.39% President   Donald Trump 20 6,345 75.81% +13.72%
0.39% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 5,805 69.52% +11.76%
0.38% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 4,504 62.98% +5.71%
2.28% KY - District 02   Brett Guthrie 20 6,330 77.04% +6.08%
42.30% KY State House 021   Bart Rowland 20 6,117 75.45% -5.07%
14.12% KY State Senate 05   Stephen L. Meredith 20 6,395 85.64% +3.61%
0.37% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 5,221 86.54% +11.97%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:58pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor