Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Big Clifty   
 Black Rock   
 Broad Ford   
 Caneyville  660
 Clarkson  838
 Do Stop   
 Dug Hill   
 Falling Branch   
 Fentress McMahan   
 Grayson Springs   
 Hanging Rock   
 Hickory Corner   
 Hites Falls   
 Indian Valley   
 Johnson Crossroads   
 Leitchfield  6,537
 Linwood Park   
 Lone Oak   
 Nolin Lake Estates   
 Pine Knob   
 Pine Springs   
 Rock Creek   
 Saint Paul   
 Short Creek   
 Sportsmens Paradise   
 Spring Lick   
 Tar Hill   
 West Clifty   
 Wheelers Mill   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Louisville, KY   

% Of Total VotesOfficeGrayson WinnerYrGrayson Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.56% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 5,319 65.34% +16.50%
0.57% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 5,532 68.45% +16.19%
0.57% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 6,089 75.56% +17.80%
0.56% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 6,155 77.39% +16.73%
0.56% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 5,645 72.21% +16.55%
0.57% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 6,036 75.53% +17.32%
0.56% President   Donald Trump 20 9,453 78.87% +16.79%
0.56% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 8,571 71.65% +13.88%
0.55% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 7,097 68.21% +10.94%
3.28% KY - District 02   Brett Guthrie 20 9,620 81.28% +10.32%
56.81% KY State House 018   Samara Rae Heavrin 20 9,700 86.39% +3.36%
21.29% KY State Senate 05   Stephen L. Meredith 20 9,565 84.95% +2.93%
0.56% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 7,859 85.41% +10.83%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:38pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor