Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Bell City   
 Browns Grove   
 Clear Springs   
 Fancy Farm   
 Mayfield  10,186
 Pilot Oak   
 South Highland   
 Tri City   
 Water Valley  321
 West Viola   
 Wingo  594
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Paducah, KY-Cape Girardeau, MO-Harrisburg, IL   

% Of Total VotesOfficeGraves WinnerYrGraves Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.89% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 8,278 64.64% +15.80%
0.86% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 8,517 69.08% +16.82%
0.87% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 8,500 68.41% +10.66%
0.86% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 8,965 73.65% +12.99%
0.85% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 8,064 68.02% +12.37%
0.87% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 8,389 68.67% +10.46%
0.80% President   Donald Trump 20 13,206 77.60% +15.51%
0.79% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 12,334 72.71% +14.95%
0.86% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 10,996 67.09% +9.82%
5.08% KY - District 01   James R. Comer 20 13,344 80.02% +5.03%
84.24% KY State House 002   Richard Heath 20 12,926 82.48% -0.75%
8.24% 1st District   Christopher Shea Nickell 19 6,946 67.09% +9.78%
0.88% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 12,895 89.39% +14.82%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:38pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor