Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Albany  2,311
 Browns Crossroads   
 Cannons Mill   
 Cedar Knob   
 Cumberland City   
 Jones Mill   
 Seventy Six   
 Willis Creek   
 Wolf River Dock   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Nashville, TN  634,464

% Of Total VotesOfficeClinton WinnerYrClinton Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.19% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 2,047 73.53% +24.69%
0.19% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 2,189 80.57% +28.31%
0.19% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 2,292 83.93% +26.17%
0.19% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 2,338 86.27% +25.61%
0.19% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 2,254 84.23% +28.58%
0.19% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 2,316 85.34% +27.12%
0.23% President   Donald Trump 20 4,280 86.78% +24.69%
0.23% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 3,969 80.97% +23.20%
0.22% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 3,513 83.80% +26.53%
1.48% KY - District 01   James R. Comer 20 4,337 89.09% +14.10%
8.85% KY State Senate 16   Max Wise 18 2,900 94.74% -2.01%
2.17% 3rd District   Dan Ballou 18 1,954 61.49% +26.58%
0.25% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 3,808 93.38% +18.81%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:29pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor