Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Almo Heights   
 Bakers Crossroads   
 Five Points   
 Fort Heiman   
 Harris Grove   
 Irvin Cobb Resort   
 Lynn Grove   
 Murray  16,557
 New Concord   
 New Providence   
 Pleasant Hill   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Paducah, KY-Cape Girardeau, MO-Harrisburg, IL   

% Of Total VotesOfficeCalloway WinnerYrCalloway Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.81% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 6,344 53.97% +5.13%
0.81% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 7,048 60.64% +8.38%
0.82% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 7,080 60.89% +3.13%
0.82% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 7,526 65.09% +4.43%
0.82% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 6,766 59.10% +3.45%
0.82% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 7,369 63.67% +5.46%
0.82% President   Donald Trump 20 11,352 65.03% +2.94%
0.82% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 10,635 60.84% +3.08%
0.84% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 9,848 61.54% +4.27%
5.26% KY - District 01   James R. Comer 20 11,946 69.10% -5.90%
79.75% KY State House 005   Mary Beth Imes 20 11,540 67.05% -1.78%
7.59% 1st District   Christopher Shea Nickell 19 5,440 57.03% -0.28%
0.84% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 10,992 80.16% +5.58%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:31pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor