Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Baldwin Ford   
 Cedar Bluff   
 Flat Rock   
 Fredonia  414
 Harper Ford   
 Otter Pond   
 Princeton  6,398
 Pumpkin Center   
 Smith Ford   
 The Bluff   
 Tom Gray Ford   
 Utley Ford   
 Walche Cut   
 White Sulphur   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Paducah, KY-Cape Girardeau, MO-Harrisburg, IL   

% Of Total VotesOfficeCaldwell WinnerYrCaldwell Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.31% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 2,843 64.25% +15.41%
0.31% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 2,913 66.69% +14.43%
0.31% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 2,984 68.19% +10.44%
0.31% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 3,139 72.34% +11.68%
0.31% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 2,924 68.17% +12.52%
0.31% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 3,078 70.92% +12.71%
0.30% President   Donald Trump 20 4,906 76.25% +14.16%
0.30% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 4,452 69.29% +11.53%
0.31% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 3,887 65.61% +8.34%
1.93% KY - District 01   James R. Comer 20 4,948 77.86% +2.87%
31.34% KY State House 004   C. Lynn Bechler 20 4,375 68.96% -3.65%
13.20% KY State Senate 04   Robert M. "Robby" Mills 18 2,660 53.53% +2.89%
2.83% 1st District   Christopher Shea Nickell 19 2,191 61.60% +4.29%
0.37% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 5,287 87.11% +12.54%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:33pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor