Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Frozen Creek   
 Jetts Creek   
 Lost Creek   
 Morris Fork   
 Mountain Valley   
 Rock Lick   
 Sebastians Branch   
 War Creek   
 Wells Fork   
 Wolf Coal   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Lexington, KY   

% Of Total VotesOfficeBreathitt WinnerYrBreathitt Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.26% Governor   Andy Beshear 19 1,889 50.21% +1.02%
0.25% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 1,861 51.32% -0.93%
0.26% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 1,912 52.37% -5.38%
0.25% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 2,060 57.64% -3.02%
0.25% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 1,913 54.25% -1.40%
0.25% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 1,926 53.63% -4.58%
0.26% President   Donald Trump 20 4,265 75.34% +13.25%
0.26% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 3,738 66.60% +8.83%
0.29% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 2,854 51.65% -5.63%
1.87% KY - District 05   Harold "Hal" Rogers 20 4,428 79.45% -4.75%
32.07% KY State House 091   Billy Wesley 20 3,022 54.31% -16.44%
12.09% KY State Senate 30   Paula Clemons-Combs 18 2,515 54.89% +28.10%
2.85% 7th District   Chris Harris 20 2,413 51.77% +7.26%
0.32% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 4,522 85.74% +11.17%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:19pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor