Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Apple Grove   
 Bear Wallow   
 Cave City  2,002
 Coral Hill   
 Dry Fork   
 Eighty Eight   
 Glasgow  14,302
 Highland Springs   
 Merry Oaks   
 Oil City   
 Park City  545
 Peter Creek   
 Red Cross   
 Rocky Hill   
 Slick Rock   
 Temple Hill   
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Bowling Green, KY    

% Of Total VotesOfficeBarren WinnerYrBarren Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.92% Governor   Matt Bevin 19 7,693 58.15% +9.32%
0.92% Secretary of State   Michael G. Adams 19 8,376 64.05% +11.79%
0.92% Attorney General   Daniel Cameron 19 8,787 67.13% +9.37%
0.91% Treasurer   Allison Ball 19 9,079 70.39% +9.73%
0.90% Auditor   Mike Harmon 19 8,200 64.69% +9.04%
0.91% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 19 8,681 67.69% +9.48%
0.94% President   Donald Trump 20 14,654 73.04% +10.95%
0.94% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 20 13,341 66.63% +8.87%
0.96% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 16 10,876 59.32% +2.04%
5.50% KY - District 02   Brett Guthrie 20 15,268 77.09% +6.13%
98.98% KY State House 023   Steve Riley 20 15,241 77.07% -0.00%
36.97% KY State Senate 09   David P. Givens 20 14,599 74.64% -3.90%
0.91% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 12,879 86.59% +12.02%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:10pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford

Click For History Details

Polls Close Description Takes Office




Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor