Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

  New Abolition Party Excellence Award Winners Announced.
Parent(s) Party 
ContributorThomas Walker 
Last EditedThomas Walker  Jul 06, 2005 05:15pm
Logged 0
News DateWednesday, July 6, 2005 11:00:00 PM UTC0:0
Description(Tammany Hall, NYC) The following were announced today as the final six recipients of the Abolition Party Award of Excellence:

James Nevans (James in Sacramento)
Karma Policeman
Greg Jones (SC-Conservative)
Christopher Block (CBlock941)
James Rickard (Professor Plum)
Ryan Walker


Date Category Headline Article Contributor

Enter your Name:

A moderator will have to approve your message before it will appear.
Simple bad-talking or insulting messages will likely be deleted.
This site is an English language site and non-English messages will be deleted.

Enter This Code