Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

[X] FECCommittee DETAILS
FEC IDAFGE Political Action Committee
Committee Type
Organization Type
Lobbyist/Registrant PAC
Leadership PAC
Contribution Graph
Period PAC Receipts Disbursements Debts To Debts By Cash on Hand

Enter your Name:

A moderator will have to approve your message before it will appear.
Simple bad-talking or insulting messages will likely be deleted.
If you are trying to write to a candidate that appears on the site, they likely do not read this and will not answer.
This site is an English language site and non-English messages will be deleted.

Enter This Code
Top Total Contributions From
Committee Amount
Contributions To
Date Committee Amount
2012-11-01 SCOLLO FOR CONGRESS 1500.00
2012-10-26 Citizens for Eleanor Holmes Norton 1000.00
2012-10-24 Loebsack for Congress 1000.00
2012-10-22 Sean Patrick Maloney for Congress 1500.00
2012-10-17 Loebsack for Congress 2000.00
2012-10-15 Christie Vilsack for Iowa 1000.00
2012-09-18 The Niki Tsongas Committee 1000.00
2012-09-06 Ben Chandler for Congress 1000.00
2012-08-06 Citizens to Elect Rick Larsen 1000.00
2012-06-30 Friends of Eric Stewart 1000.00
2012-06-27 Cartwright for Congress 1000.00
2012-06-12 CITIZENS FOR WATERS 1000.00
2012-06-04 Cartwright for Congress 2000.00
2012-05-16 Mark Takano for Congress 1000.00
2012-05-11 The Bill Keating Committee 1000.00
2012-04-28 Mel Watt for Congress Committee 500.00
2012-03-19 Citizens to Elect Rick Larsen 500.00
2012-03-18 Loebsack for Congress 1000.00
2012-03-15 Russ Carnahan for Congress 1000.00
2012-03-08 Christie Vilsack for Iowa 2000.00
2012-03-01 The Niki Tsongas Committee 1000.00
2012-02-17 Sheyman for Congress 1500.00
2011-12-29 Brian Higgins for Congress 1000.00
2011-12-16 Sheyman for Congress 2500.00
2011-12-02 Brian Higgins for Congress 1000.00
2011-09-28 Russ Carnahan for Congress 1000.00
2010-06-10 Brian Higgins for Congress 1000.00