Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

County Government
  District Attorney  Rosemary Lehmberg 2 12 +100.00%
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Austin, TX 

% Of Total VotesOfficeTravis WinnerYrTravis Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
4.84% President   Barack Obama 12 232,788 60.14% +18.76%
4.85% Senate Class I   Paul Sadler 12 225,209 59.03% +18.41%
38.35% TX - District 10   Tawana Walter-Cadien 14 37,010 54.70% +20.56%
21.06% TX - District 17   Nick Haynes 14 16,184 57.84% +25.44%
24.81% TX - District 21   Lamar Smith 14 19,865 42.37% -29.41%
46.74% TX - District 25   Marco Montoya 14 44,121 53.07% +16.83%
29.49% TX - District 35   Lloyd Doggett 14 21,951 77.35% +14.87%

Parents > United States > Texas > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
Last ModifiedRP March 19, 2003 03:49pm
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards El Paso Ellis Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard Fort Bend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg Jim Wells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas LaSalle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb Live Oak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick McCulloch McLennan McMullen Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real Red River Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus Tom Green Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde Van Zandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala


Polls Close Description Takes Office





Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor
Mar 02, 2016 04:00pm General Travis County GOP Apoplectic Over New Chairman  Article RP 
Oct 07, 2005 01:00pm News DeLay accuses Earle of taking corporate funds  Article SC Moose 
Apr 11, 2004 12:00am News God Squad Spanks [Travis County GOP Chairman Alan] Sager  Article Texas Democrat 06 

Enter your Name:

A moderator will have to approve your message before it will appear.
Simple bad-talking or insulting messages will likely be deleted.
This site is an English language site and non-English messages will be deleted.

Enter This Code