Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Big Clifty 
 Black Rock 
 Broad Ford 
 Do Stop 
 Dug Hill 
 Falling Branch 
 Fentress McMahan 
 Grayson Springs 
 Hanging Rock 
 Hickory Corner 
 Hites Falls 
 Indian Valley 
 Johnson Crossroads 
 Linwood Park 
 Lone Oak 
 Nolin Lake Estates 
 Pine Knob 
 Pine Springs 
 Rock Creek 
 Saint Paul 
 Short Creek 
 Sportsmens Paradise 
 Spring Lick 
 Tar Hill 
 West Clifty 
 Wheelers Mill 
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Louisville, KY 

% Of Total VotesOfficeGrayson WinnerYrGrayson Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.53% Governor   Matt Bevin 15 3,246 62.86% +10.34%
0.53% Secretary of State   Steve Knipper 15 2,998 58.78% +9.94%
0.53% Attorney General   Whitney H. Westerfield 15 3,064 60.52% +10.63%
0.53% Treasurer   Allison Ball 15 3,610 72.56% +11.92%
0.53% Auditor   Mike Harmon 15 3,228 65.60% +13.66%
0.53% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 15 3,566 71.72% +11.64%
0.52% President   Mitt Romney 12 6,404 69.08% +8.58%
0.55% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 14 5,048 64.00% +7.81%
0.63% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 10 5,443 63.39% +7.70%
3.34% KY - District 02   Brett Guthrie 14 5,810 76.71% +7.52%
0.56% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 7,859 85.41% +10.83%
55.21% KY State House 018   Tim Moore 14 5,872 100.00% +0.00%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:38pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford


Polls Close Description Takes Office





Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor

Enter your Name:

A moderator will have to approve your message before it will appear.
Simple bad-talking or insulting messages will likely be deleted.
If you are trying to write to a candidate that appears on the site, they likely do not read this and will not answer.
This site is an English language site and non-English messages will be deleted.

Enter This Code