Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

 Ashers Fork 
 Big Creek 
 Burning Springs 
 Deer Lick 
 Fall Rock 
 Goose Rock 
 Jacks Creek 
 Laurel Creek 
 Mill Pond 
 Sextons Creek 
 Spring Creek 
 Wild Cat 
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Lexington, KY 

% Of Total VotesOfficeClay WinnerYrClay Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
0.33% Governor   Matt Bevin 15 2,311 71.11% +18.59%
0.33% Secretary of State   Steve Knipper 15 2,094 66.37% +17.53%
0.33% Attorney General   Whitney H. Westerfield 15 2,259 71.35% +21.47%
0.33% Treasurer   Allison Ball 15 2,499 80.07% +19.43%
0.33% Auditor   Mike Harmon 15 2,298 74.95% +23.01%
0.33% Agriculture Commissioner   Ryan Quarles 15 2,518 80.27% +20.19%
0.41% President   Mitt Romney 12 6,176 83.65% +23.16%
0.43% Senate Class II   Mitch McConnell 14 4,597 75.03% +18.84%
0.37% Senate Class III   Rand Paul 10 3,712 74.51% +18.82%
2.72% KY - District 05   Harold "Hal" Rogers 14 5,002 84.08% +5.83%
0.36% Definition of Marriage   Yes 04 5,389 90.50% +15.92%
46.33% KY State House 090   Tim Couch 14 4,751 82.97% -0.65%
22.40% KY State Senate 25   Robert Stivers 12 4,261 57.39% -6.56%

Parents > United States > Kentucky > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedWishful Thinking April 11, 2003 11:27pm
Adair Allen Anderson Ballard Barren Bath Bell Boone Bourbon Boyd Boyle Bracken Breathitt Breckinridge Bullitt Butler Caldwell Calloway Campbell Carlisle Carroll Carter Casey Christian Clark Clay Clinton Crittenden Cumberland Daviess Edmonson Elliott Estill Fayette Fleming Floyd Franklin Fulton Gallatin Garrard Grant Graves Grayson Green Greenup Hancock Hardin Harlan Harrison Hart Henderson Henry Hickman Hopkins Jackson Jefferson Jessamine Johnson Kenton Knott Knox Larue Laurel Lawrence Lee Leslie Letcher Lewis Lincoln Livingston Logan Lyon Madison Magoffin Marion Marshall Martin Mason McCracken McCreary McLean Meade Menifee Mercer Metcalfe Monroe Montgomery Morgan Muhlenberg Nelson Nicholas Ohio Oldham Owen Owsley Pendleton Perry Pike Powell Pulaski Robertson Rockcastle Rowan Russell Scott Shelby Simpson Spencer Taylor Todd Trigg Trimble Union Warren Washington Wayne Webster Whitley Wolfe Woodford


Polls Close Description Takes Office





Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor
Mar 19, 2009 10:35pm News A federal grand jury indicts several Clay County officials  Article RBH 

Enter your Name:

A moderator will have to approve your message before it will appear.
Simple bad-talking or insulting messages will likely be deleted.
This site is an English language site and non-English messages will be deleted.

Enter This Code