Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

New User Account
"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

County Government
 County Board of Commissioners 
 County Council 
 Ash Grove 
 Bar-Barry Heights 
 Battle Ground 
 Buck Creek 
 Clarks Hill 
 Crumb Corner 
 Gladens Corner 
 Green Meadows 
 Happy Hollow Heights 
 Indian Village 
 McQuinn Estates 
 Norma Jean Addition 
 North Crane 
 Old Halfway 
 South Raub 
 Wabash Shores 
 West Lafayette 
Republican Party
 Precinct Committeeman: Wea 1 
School Boards
 Tippecanoe County School Board 
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Lafayette, IN  

% Of Total VotesOfficeTippecanoe WinnerYrTippecanoe Votes% of Sub% Vs. Full Race
2.18% Governor   John Gregg 12 27,615 49.09% +2.53%
2.18% Attorney General   Greg Zoeller 12 31,255 57.30% -0.73%
2.23% Secretary of State   Connie Lawson 14 16,557 55.55% -1.54%
2.22% Auditor   Suzanne Crouch 14 17,282 58.58% -1.04%
2.21% Treasurer   Kelly Mitchell 14 16,629 56.59% -1.61%
2.19% Superintendent of Public Instruction   Glenda Ritz 12 31,642 57.25% +4.44%
2.16% President   Mitt Romney 12 28,708 50.63% -3.49%
2.19% Senate Class I   Joe Donnelly 12 29,181 51.96% +1.92%
2.05% Senate Class III   Dan Coats 10 19,494 54.62% +0.04%
21.16% IN - District 04   Theodore E. "Todd" Rokita 14 15,767 52.45% -14.43%
28.69% IN State House 013   Sharon Negele 14 3,222 100.00% +0.00%
34.38% IN State House 025   Donald J. "Don" Lehe 14 3,328 70.39% -0.69%
100.00% IN State House 026   Randy Truitt 14 6,911 100.00% +0.00%
100.00% IN State House 027   Sheila J. Klinker 14 5,551 51.78% +0.00%
3.50% IN State House 041   Timothy "Tim" Brown 14 415 100.00% +0.00%

Parents > United States > Indiana > Counties  
Established 00, 0000
Disbanded Still Active
Last ModifiedWabash November 04, 2003 08:29am
Adams Allen Bartholomew Benton Blackford Boone Brown Carroll Cass Clark Clay Clinton Crawford Daviess Dearborn Decatur Dekalb Delaware Dubois Elkhart Fayette Floyd Fountain Franklin Fulton Gibson Grant Greene Hamilton Hancock Harrison Hendricks Henry Howard Huntington Jackson Jasper Jay Jefferson Jennings Johnson Knox Kosciusko LaGrange Lake LaPorte Lawrence Madison Marion Marshall Martin Miami Monroe Montgomery Morgan Newton Noble Ohio Orange Owen Parke Perry Pike Porter Posey Pulaski Putnam Randolph Ripley Rush Scott Shelby Spencer St. Joseph Starke Steuben Sullivan Switzerland Tippecanoe Tipton Union Vanderburgh Vermillion Vigo Wabash Warren Warrick Washington Wayne Wells White Whitley


Polls Close Description Takes Office





Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor
Sep 19, 2005 09:25am Commentary Back to an old question: What time is it? (Indiana)  Article Wabash 
Dec 15, 2004 12:00am News Gasoline tax might replace wheel tax (Lafayette, Indiana)  Article Wabash 
Dec 19, 2003 12:00am News Council meets today to discuss judge's mandate to pay workers  Not Available Wabash 
Dec 19, 2003 12:00am News Council complies with judge's pay mandate  Article Wabash 
Nov 07, 2003 12:00am News No Tippecanoe county election outcomes change  Article Wabash 
Nov 07, 2003 12:00am News State lawmakers urged to lessen property tax burden  Article Wabash 

Enter your Name:

A moderator will have to approve your message before it will appear.
Simple bad-talking or insulting messages will likely be deleted.
This site is an English language site and non-English messages will be deleted.

Enter This Code