Home About Chat Users Issues Party Candidates Polling Firms Media News Polls Calendar Key Races United States President Senate House Governors International

"A historical political resource." 
Email: Password:

County Government
 Mayor of Athens-Clarke County 
 County Commission 
 Tax Commissioner 
Attached Containers
Marketing Area
 Atlanta, GA 

  Governor  Nathan Deal 2 14 +7.86%
  President  Mitt Romney 0 12 +7.82%
  Senate Class II  David Perdue 1 14 +7.68%
  Senate Class III  Johnny Isakson 2 10 +19.31%
  GA - District 09  Doug Collins 2 14 +61.35%
  GA - District 10  Jody Hice 1 14 +33.04%
  GA Public Service Commissioner 2  Tim Echols 1 10 +14.90%
  GA Public Service Commissioner 3  Chuck Eaton 1 12 +8.99%
  GA Public Service Commissioner 5  Stan Wise 4 12 +31.67%
  (1) Public Charter Schools  Yes 105 12 +17.16%
  (2) Multi-Year Lease Agreements  Yes 105 12 +27.55%
  Conservation Property Tax Reduction  Yes 105 08 +36.02%
  Court Enforcement of Competitive Contracts  Yes 105 10 +35.16%
  Exemption of Business Inventory from State Property Tax  Yes 105 10 +8.02%
  Gay Marriage Ban  Yes 105 04 +52.31%
  Industrial-Zoned Property Regulations  Yes 105 10 +27.01%
  Infrastructure Development Districts for Underserved Areas  No 98 08 +3.24%
  Multiyear Contracts for Long-Term Transportation Projects  No 98 10 +0.16%
  Multiyear Contracts for Projects to Improve Energy Efficiency  Yes 105 10 +21.60%
  Permit School Districts to Use Tax Funds for Community Redevelopment Purposes  Yes 105 08 +3.07%
  Private Vehicle Tag Fee for Statewide Trauma Care  No 98 10 +5.28%
  State Flag  2003 Flag 1 04 +46.28%
  Supreme Court Jurisdiction to Answer Questions of Law from Federal Courts  Yes 105 04 +37.93%
  GA House 117  Regina Quick 2 14 +100.00%
  GA House 118  Spencer Frye 2 14 +100.00%
  GA House 119  Chuck Williams 2 14 +100.00%

Parents > United States > Georgia > Counties  
Established December 05, 1801
Disbanded Still Active
ContributorWishful Thinking
Last ModifiedRP October 02, 2013 10:27pm
PVIR+11.83 ( D-5.58 R+6.09 I-0.02 N-0.08 LBT+0.17 G-0.32 CST-0.08 PFP-0.05 J-0.03 A'sP-0.03 IR-0.02 )
Appling Atkinson Bacon Baker Baldwin Banks Barrow Bartow Ben Hill Berrien Bibb Bleckley Brantley Brooks Bryan Bulloch Burke Butts Calhoun Camden Candler Carroll Catoosa Charlton Chatham Chattahoochee Chattooga Cherokee Clarke Clay Clayton Clinch Cobb Coffee Colquitt Columbia Cook Coweta Crawford Crisp Dade Dawson Decatur DeKalb Dodge Dooly Dougherty Douglas Early Echols Effingham Elbert Emanuel Evans Fannin Fayette Floyd Forsyth Franklin Fulton Gilmer Glascock Glynn Gordon Grady Greene Gwinnett Habersham Hall Hancock Haralson Harris Hart Heard Henry Houston Irwin Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jenkins Johnson Jones Lamar Lanier Laurens Lee Liberty Lincoln Long Lowndes Lumpkin Macon Madison Marion McDuffie McIntosh Meriwether Miller Mitchell Monroe Montgomery Morgan Murray Muscogee Newton Oconee Oglethorpe Paulding Peach Pickens Pierce Pike Polk Pulaski Putnam Quitman Rabun Randolph Richmond Rockdale Schley Screven Seminole Spalding Stephens Stewart Sumter Talbot Taliaferro Tattnall Taylor Telfair Terrell Thomas Tift Toombs Towns Treutlen Troup Turner Twiggs Union Upson Walker Walton Ware Warren Washington Wayne Webster Wheeler White Whitfield Wilcox Wilkes Wilkinson Worth


Polls Close Description Takes Office





Start Date End Date Type Title Contributor

Title Purchase Contributor

Date Category Headline Article Contributor